top of page
Search

Symbaloo

Updated: Apr 24, 2022

Fantastic!



Symbaloo is probably my favorite resource from this class. I love having the ability to plug all of my favorite websites into one place and not have to search for them all the time. Its also great for storing resources that you wont use very often but you don't want to loose them or forget about them. I enjoy that I can make multiple pages and share them with my peers or my students. This is a wonderful resource. Symbaloo





1 view0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

Softchalk

Not easy but worth it! Softchalk was probably the hardest resource I have used in a long time. It took a long time to navigate through everything and the App was very outdated. But when I got in a gro

Khan Academy

Fantastic Resource! Khan Academy was one of my favorite resources when I was teaching math. I love all of the interactive lessons and review that is offered. I could assign different lessons depending

bottom of page